We're excited that you're excited to get Customer-Led Growth certified

Fill out the form below and we'll be in touch shortly after applications close on Monday, September 20th at 11:59 PM ET.

SparkToro is helping eliminate barriers to entry for those with financial need by covering the enrollment fee for two applicants. If the cost of enrollment is a significant financial challenge for you, please share below why you'd like to be considered.

Note: If this cost is not a challenge for you, please keep this option open for those who truly need it.

Refund Policy: The Customer-Led Growth Certification Program has a 7-day refund period. If, after your first week, you decide this program isn't for you, we'll refund half the enrollment fee. The applicant must provide Forget The Funnel with written notice of dropout within 7 days of the program start date.

Applicants will no longer have access to program content or templates, but are welcome to reapply for future cohorts.

Done! We're thrilled you applied, thank you! πŸŽ‰

Your time and interest in Customer-Led Growth means the world to us. Sincerest thanks. πŸ’– Expect an email from us by the end of September to let you know if you've been accepted into the Fall 2021 cohort.

πŸ“† Calendar Note πŸ“†

If you like to get a head start, block your calendar on Mondays from 8am-9am PT / 11am-12pm ET / 5pm-6pm CET for our live strategy sessions.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form. Please try again. πŸ™